HomeBecome a MemberMember Login

We value your privacy

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.
I AcceptLeave cookies off

The Pomeroy Trophy, Silverstone (VSCC)


22nd Feb 2019

A great start to the 2019 speed season with 2 of the 3 main trophies going to Frazer Nashes. Many congratulations to Patrick BE for winning the Densham Trophy for best pre-war car overall, and to Martin Nash for winning the Pom Voiturette Trophy.  

Congratulations also to Martin Hunt, Simon BE & Theo Hunt for gaining 1st class awards; David Richards, David Johnson, Tim Jarrett & Paul Baker for gaining 2nd class awards; and Pete Batty & Geraint Lewis for 3rd class awards.