HomeBecome a MemberMember Login

We value your privacy

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.
I AcceptLeave cookies off

The Pom - Frazer Nash whitewash


9th Mar 2016
Event Date: 9th Mar 2016

David Wylie, in his AC engine Super Sports (BF 6285) won the Densham Trophy for the best performance by a pre-war car not winning overall and the next four places were as follows, all winning first class awards:


3rd Steve Stanton in his TT Rep (BMX 72)

4th Martin Hunt in his Targa Florio (YMG 669)

5th Alastair Pugh in his FN/BMW 328 (HTU 446)

6th  Geraint Lewis in his TT Rep (EMK 822).