HomeBecome a MemberMember Login

We value your privacy

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.
I AcceptLeave cookies off

Contact

 

CAPTAIN  - Dougal Cawley


Tel: 0130 719534
Mob: 07860 200 557
click to email Dougal
 
 

PAST Captain  - steve Pryke


 Tel: 01473 780 237
Mob: 07795 692 146
click to email steve

 

Secretary - Jane Arnold-Forster


Address Company Secretary, Frazer Nash Car Club Ltd,  
16 Curzon Road, London W5 1NF
Tel: 020 8998 8607
secretary@frazernash.co.uk
 

Treasurer - Brian White


Tel:
Mob: 
email:  bhwhite67@gmail.com
 
 
 

Registrar  - Winston Teague


Tel: 01584 881240
Mob: 07971 415277
registrar@frazernash.co.uk
 

 

  JOINT Competition Secretary

Jo Blakeney-Edwards


David Johnson



Editor Chain Gang Gazette - Liz Cawley


Tel: tba
Mob: tba
liz@longstonetyres.co.uk
 
 

Eligibility - Simon Blakeney Edwards


Mob: 07949 170632
eligibility@frazernash.co.uk


 

Post War & BMW Registrar - James Trigwell


Tel: 01483 571571
trigwell@ntlworld.com
 
 
 

  Other Committee Members


 
   Jonathan Cobb   Mark Hallam   Jono Fenning   Richard Parsons
  Spares
 
 

Regalia - Gaynor Whyte


Tel:  01189 760 622
Mob: 07985 046 977
frazernashregalia@gmail.com
 
 

Web Site Editors - James & Sarah Parker


Tel: 01789 490082
Mob: 07850 631868
jamesparkerpilot@btinternet.com
 
 

Membership Secretary - Louise Buntintg


Tel: 0114 289 0389
Mob: 07387 268 896
email louise@tanyardfarm.co.uk

 

 

The Frazer Nash Archives


info@frazernasharchives.com
For telephone numbers please go to Archives on the About page
 
 

 


The statements and opinions expressed in this Web site are not necessarily the considered views of the officers of the Frazer Nash Car Club. The Club accepts no responsibility for the accuracy of the content or for the results of following contributors’ advice.

No part of this Web site (text, data or graphics) may be reproduced or transmitted in any form whatsoever without the prior written consent of the Frazer Nash Car Club Committee.

Frazer Nash Car Club is the trading name of the Frazer Nash Car Club Ltd, company registration no. 5628056, registered office at No 4 Castle Court 2, Castlegate Way, Dudley, West Midlands. DY1 4RH.

Tim