HomeBecome a MemberMember Login

We value your privacy

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.
I AcceptLeave cookies off

Clean sweep at Curborough


6th May 2021
Event Date: 6th May 2021

The FNCC took all three overall awards at Curborough last weekend, as well all 4 awards in Class 3.  Congratulations to Julian Grimwade for overall FTD, Winston Teague for Fastest Vintage car and to Pete Batty for Fastest Young Driver.   In addition, there were class wins for Jo B-E, Roy Tubby & Dougal Cawley,  2nd in class for Dominic Hall, Chris Batty, Andrew Frank & David Pryke, and handicap awards for David Johnson, Annabel Jones & Anthony Costigan. A great start towards our Intermarque campaign - well done all.